DSC 0526 photoshopped2

Congratulations to our Year 7 team (Jaewon Cha, Kennedy Xiao, Euan McVicar and James Floyd) who won the Cantamath Competition last night. An outstanding result with close to 100 schools competing. Gaining a solid third place was the Year 8 team (Nicholas Sharr, Jake Hayes, Oscar Compton-Moen and Harry Vaughan). Congratulations boys, this is an amazing achievement! Thank you to our specialist Mathematics teacher Mrs Jo Keleghan and all the staff involved who worked towards this spectacular result.