Future Problem Solving National Champions!
We are very proud of our teams who travelled to the FPS National Finals in Auckland on the weekend. Our Year 8 team consisted of Nicholas Sharr, Oscar Compton-Moen, Harry Vaughan and Harrison Lehmann. Our Year 6 Team won their competition to become the National Champions. Congratulations to Paddy Newton, Liam Singer, Jackson Grace and Charlie de Costobadie - a tremendous achievement! Well done to all the boys on their hard work and thank you Mr Scott Johnson and Mr Amos Pilgrim for coaching the teams.