Congratulations to all of our boys (14 riders from Years 7 and 8) who competed at the Champs at the Ruapuna Motorsport Park on the weekend. Their behaviour was excellent, they competed admirably, and they represented the school extremely well.

A special thank you to our cycling parents who were a huge support and an essential part of making it such a successful weekend.

The following boys received awards;

U13 ITT 3rd Place Raphe Dacre
U14 ITT 2nd Place George Clark

Y7/8 TTT 2nd Place Medbury A, 3rd Medbury B

U13 Road Race 3rd Place, Raphe Dacre
U14 Road Race 1st Place George Clark, 3rd Place Cooper Godfrey.

Team A: George Clark, Sam Maxwell, Raphe Dacre and Cooper Godfrey.
Team B: George Bishop, Freddy Gorman, Tom Wilson and Thomas Mortlock.
Team C: Sam Ensor, Max Cosgriff, Archer Appleman and Maxwell Appleman.
Composite: Bryce Hooper and Kingu Zeng.

#playthegame #100yearsin2023

IMG 5877
IMG 5891
IMG 2888